You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Adhikari, Deergha
​Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6845
C00252059@louisiana.edu
Moody 352

Austin, Wes
Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6047
waustin@louisiana.edu
Moody 355
Baker, Brent
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6132
bbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody 338
Baker, David
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-5193
dbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody 322

Becton, Dr. J. Bret
Dean, Moody College of Business
(337) 482-6493
bret.becton@louisiana.edu
Moody 226

Bendickson, Josh
Department of Management
(337) 482-6538
josh.bendickson@louisiana.edu
Moody 260
Benton, Denise
Department of Management
(337) 482-5952
denisebenton@louisiana.edu
Moody 259
Blanchard, Marguerite
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2071
blanchard@louisiana.edu
Moody 206
Boudreaux, Denis
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6670
C00252049@louisiana.edu
Moody 341
Bourgeois, Taylor
Advising Coordinator, Dean's Office of Student Services
(337) 482-6491
tbourgeois@louisiana.edu
Moody 236
Bowles, Lisa
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-1580
lbowles@louisiana.edu
Moody 218
Bruchez, Nicole
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6665
nbruchez@louisiana.edu
Moody 304
Bundy, Tracy
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6228
tbundy@louisiana.edu
Moody 311
Byrd, Jan
Assistant to the Associate Dean and Director of Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-6119
mba@louisiana.edu
Moody 328

Cahyanto, Ignatius
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6369
ignatius.cahyanto@louisiana.edu
Moody 216


 

Chamberlain, Stacey
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-5762
stacey@louisiana.edu
Moody 344
Chauvin, Catherine
Department of Management
(337) 482-5179
catherine.chauvin@louisiana.edu
Moody 211
Cheek, Ron
Department of Management
(337) 482-5665
cheek@louisiana.edu
Moody 222
Collins, Marisa
Director of Marketing and Outreach
(337) 482-6865
marisa@louisiana.edu
Moody 226
Credo, Keith
Department of Management
(337) 482-6387
keithcredo@louisiana.edu
Moody 262
Das, Praveen
​Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6656
praveendas@louisiana.edu
Moody 351
Davis, Fred
Department of Marketing and Hospitality 
(337) 482-5387
fdavis@louisiana.edu
Moody 250

 

Dubois, Becky
Department of Marketing and Hospitality 
(337) 482-6644
dubois@louisiana.edu
Moody 224
Hamilton Hall 214

Edwards, Chase
Department of Marketing and Hospitality 
(337) 482-6217
edwards@louisiana.edu
Moody 265

Etheridge, Harlan
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6206
harlan@louisiana.edu
Moody 343
Ferguson, Tammy
Department of Management
(337) 482-6081
tferguson@louisiana.edu
Moody 201
Ferguson, Bill
Department  of Economics and Finance, G. Frank Purvis, Jr./LEQSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Insurance & Risk Management
(337) 482-6664
rmi@louisiana.edu
Moody 323
Fontenot, Gwen
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
fontenotg@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6530
Moody 207
Gardner, D. Clay
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6496
dclaygardner@louisiana.edu
Moody 302
Greco, Tony
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6669
C00250303@louisiana.edu
Moody 321

Green, Pat
Administrative Assistant III, Dean's Offices of Student Services
(337) 482-1488
pgreen@louisiana.edu
Moody 236

Guidroz, Ashley
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-1581
aguidroz@louisiana.edu
Moody 306
Guidry-Hollier, Brandi
Department of Management
(337) 482-6211
bguidry@louisiana.edu
Moody 256
Heath, Cary
Department Head, Economics and Finance
(337) 482-5728
cary@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Henke, Lucy
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6348
henke@louisiana.edu
Moody 332/353
Hill, Vanessa
Department Head, Management
(337) 482-6134
vanessa.hill@louisiana.edu
Moody 263
Hisey, Lee
Department of Management
(337) 482-1578
pepper@louisiana.edu
Moody 258
 
Hsu, Kathy
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6214
kathy@louisiana.edu
Moody 345
Hsu, Tom
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6671
tom.hsu@louisiana.edu
Moody 342

John, Joby
​Department of Marketing and Hospitality
jjohn@louisiana.edu
Moody 347
(337) 822-6051

Jones, Chris
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6566
c00408185@louisiana.edu
Moody 350
 

Khan, Sarfraz
​Department of Accounting 
(337) 482-5388
skhan@louisiana.edu
Moody 319
Lai, Guolin
​Department of Management
(337) 482-6663
glai@louisiana.edu
Moody 223
Lanier, Patricia
Department of Management
(337) 482-5386
planier@louisiana.edu
Moody 266
LeBlanc, O. Buster
Department of Management
(337) 482-6654
plrm@louisiana.edu
Moody 225
Lemaire, Jill
Assistant Dean for the Office of Student Services
(337) 482-6205
jlemaire@louisiana.edu
Moody 238
Luquette, Mary
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2917
fox@louisiana.edu
Moody 349
Matherne, Curtis
Department of Management
(337) 482-6653
matherne@louisiana.edu
Moody 264
McNulty, Julie
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Melancon, Heidi
Director, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
hmelancon@lsbdc.org
(337) 482-5801
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.
Meyer, Pam
Department of Accounting 
(337) 482-6083
pmeyer@louisiana.edu
Moody 301
Must, John
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6098
john.must@louisiana.edu
Moody 249

Porter, Stacy
Administrative Assistant, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
(337) 482-6312
C00256122@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.

Prendergast, Nadine
Manager, Office of Information Systems & Multimedia Labs
(337) 482-5783
Moody 100E
nadine@louisiana.edu

 

Rao, Spuma
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6099
srao@louisiana.edu
Moody 325
Reid, David
Department of Management
(337) 482-5178
david.reid@louisiana.edu
Moody 208
Robinson-Brodnax, Rae
Director of Development
rae.brodnax@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-5753
Moody 203
 
Romero, Courtney
Academic Advisor, MBA Office
(337) 482-6625
courtneyromero@louisiana.edu
Moody 339

Russo, Phillip
Business Consultant, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
(337) 482-6312
C00255562@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.



 

Skinner, Sarah
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6630
sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody 346
Slater, Maria
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6658
maria.slater@louisiana.edu
Moody 255
Slatten, Lise Anne
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Dean's Office   
(337) 482-9064
laslatten@louisiana.edu
Moody 226
Smith, Mark
Department of Management
(337) 482-6262
iamnotanalias@louisiana.edu
Moody 263
 
Stevens, David
Department of Management
(337) 482-5378
dstevens@louisiana.edu
Moody 205
Stewart, Geoff
Department of Marketing and Hospitality, The MOODY Company/BORSF Endowed Chair in Regional Business Development
(337) 482-5915
gstewart@louisiana.edu
Moody 354
Stinson, Sharon
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6347
stinson@louisiana.edu
Moody 332
Tanner, John
Department of Management
(337) 482-6149
tanner@louisiana.edu
Moody 251
Thakur, Ram
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6659
ramendra@louisiana.edu
Moody 318
Theriot, Reece
Department of Management, Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-1634
Moody 254
reece@louisiana.edu
 
Titus, Lauren
Business Consultant, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
(337) 482-9018
C00254327@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.

Toma, Al
Department of Management
(337) 482-6061
Moody 261
agtoma71244@louisiana.edu

 

 

Underwood III, Jim
Department of Marketing
(337) 482-6346
C00253181@louisiana.edu
Moody 303
Viguerie, Jr., P. Robert
MBA Director and Associate Dean
(337) 482-5882
mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody 328
Ward, Suzanne
Department Head, Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6085
sward@louisiana.edu
Moody 307
Wilson, Linus
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6209
linuswilson@louisiana.edu
Moody 253
Wilson, Tom
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6388
tw@louisiana.edu
Moody 309

Wolverton, Colleen Carraher
Depatment of Management
​(337) 482-5745
wolverton@louisiana.edu
Moody 252

Zhu, Zhiwei
Department of Management
(337) 482-6867
zzhu@louisiana.edu
Moody 209

Professors Emeriti

Hamilton, James Brooke
Department of Management
hamilton@louisiana.edu

Keaty, Anne
Department of Marketing and Hospitality

Knouse, Steve
Department of Management

Ward, Dan
Department of Accounting

Watson, Keith
Department of Economics and Finance