You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Deergha Adhikari, Ph.D.
​Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6845
C00252059@louisiana.edu
Moody 352

Wes Austin, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6047
waustin@louisiana.edu
Moody 355
Brent Baker, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6132
bbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody 338
David Baker, DBA
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-5193
dbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody 322

J. Bret Becton, Ph.D.
Dean, B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
(337) 482-6492
bret.becton@louisiana.edu
Moody 226

Josh Bendickson, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6538
josh.bendickson@louisiana.edu
Moody 260
Denise Benton, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-5952
denisebenton@louisiana.edu
Moody 259
Marguerite Blanchard, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2071
blanchard@louisiana.edu
Moody 206
Denis Boudreaux, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6670
C00252049@louisiana.edu
Moody 341
Taylor Bourgeois, MA
Advising Coordinator, Office of Student Services
(337) 482-6491
tbourgeois@louisiana.edu
Moody 236
Lisa K. Bowles, MTA, CHIA
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-1580
lbowles@louisiana.edu
Moody 218

Nicole Bruchez, MBA
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6665
nbruchez@louisiana.edu
Moody 304
Tracy Bundy, MBA
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6228
tbundy@louisiana.edu
Moody 311
Jan Byrd
Assistant to the Associate Dean and Director of Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-6119
mba@louisiana.edu
Moody 328

Ignatius Cahyanto, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6369
ignatius.cahyanto@louisiana.edu
Moody 216


 

Stacey Chamberlain, MBA
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-5762
stacey@louisiana.edu
Moody 344
Catherine Chauvin, MBA
Department of Management
(337) 482-5179
catherine.chauvin@louisiana.edu
Moody 211
Ron Cheek, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-5665
cheek@louisiana.edu
Moody 222
Keith Credo, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6387
keithcredo@louisiana.edu
Moody 262
Praveen Das, Ph.D.
​Department of Economics and Finance 
(337) 482-6656
praveendas@louisiana.edu
Moody 351
Fred Davis, JD
Department of Marketing and Hospitality 
(337) 482-5387
fdavis@louisiana.edu
Moody 250

 
Heather DeValcourt
Director, Marketing and Outreach
(337) 482-6865
hdevalcourt@louisiana.edu
Moody 226

Becky Dubois, MS
Department of Marketing and Hospitality 
(337) 482-6644
dubois@louisiana.edu
Moody 224
Hamilton Hall 214

Chase Edwards, MBA, JD
Department of Marketing and Hospitality 
(337) 482-6217
edwards@louisiana.edu
Moody 265

Harlan Etheridge,Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6206
harlan@louisiana.edu
Moody 343
Tammy Ferguson, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6081
tferguson@louisiana.edu
Moody 201
Bill Ferguson, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
G. Frank Purvis, Jr./LEQSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Insurance & Risk Management
(337) 482-6664
rmi@louisiana.edu
Moody 323
Gwen Fontenot, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
fontenotg@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6530
Moody 207
D. Clay Gardner, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6496
dclaygardner@louisiana.edu
Moody 302
Tony Greco, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6669
C00250303@louisiana.edu
Moody 321
Ashley Guidroz, MS
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-1581
aguidroz@louisiana.edu
Moody 306
Brandi Guidry-Hollier, DBA
Department of Management
(337) 482-6211
bguidry@louisiana.edu
Moody 256
Cary Heath, Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor, Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-5728
cary@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Lucy Henke, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6348
henke@louisiana.edu
Moody 353
Vanessa Hill, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6134
vanessa.hill@louisiana.edu
Moody 263
Lee Hisey, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-1578
pepper@louisiana.edu
Moody 258
 
Kathy Hsu, Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6214
kathy@louisiana.edu
Moody 345

Joby John, Ph.D.
​Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6051
jjohn@louisiana.edu
Moody 347

Nicole Jones, MBA
MBA Online Academic Advisor
(337) 482-6625
mbaonlineadvisor@louisiana.edu
Moody 339
Sarfraz Khan, Ph.D.
​Department of Accounting 
(337) 482-5388
skhan@louisiana.edu
Moody 319
Guolin Lai, Ph.D.
​Department of Management
(337) 482-6663
glai@louisiana.edu
Moody 223
Patricia Lanier, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-5386
planier@louisiana.edu
Moody 266
  Shannon Lasseigne
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Management
(337) 482-6087
C00209652@louisiana.edu
Moody 243
O. Buster LeBlanc, JD
Department of Management
(337) 482-6654
plrm@louisiana.edu
Moody 225

Sung Sil Lee, Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6671
sslee@louisiana.edu
Moody 342

Jill Lemaire
Assistant Dean, Office of Student Services
(337) 482-6205
jlemaire@louisiana.edu
Moody 238
Mary Luquette, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-2917
fox@louisiana.edu
Moody 349
Curtis Matherne, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6653
matherne@louisiana.edu
Moody 264
Tim McCoy, MBA
MBA Online Program Coordinatore
(337) 482-6628
tam2907@louisiana.edu
Moody 340
Julie McNulty
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Heidi Melancon
Director, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
hmelancon@lsbdc.org
(337) 482-5801
LITE Center, 537 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 236, Lafayette
Pam Meyer, MBA
Department of Accounting 
(337) 482-6083
pmeyer@louisiana.edu
Moody 301
John Must, MBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6098
john.must@louisiana.edu
Moody 249
Spuma Rao, DBA
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6099
srao@louisiana.edu
Moody 325
David Reid, MS
Department of Management
(337) 482-5178
david.reid@louisiana.edu
Moody 208
Rae Robinson-Brodnax
Director of Development
rae.brodnax@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-5753
Moody 203
 

Phillip Russo
Business Consultant, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
(337) 482-6312
C00255562@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, 537 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 236, Lafayette

Shirlane Sam
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(337) 482-6492
Moody 226
 
Sarah Skinner, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6630
sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody 346
Maria Slater, MS
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6658
maria.slater@louisiana.edu
Moody 255
Lise Anne Slatten, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Dean's Office   
(337) 482-9064
laslatten@louisiana.edu
Moody 226
Mark Smith, Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor, Department of Management
(337) 482-6262
C00255251@louisiana.edu
Moody 263

David Stevens, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-5378
dstevens@louisiana.edu
Moody 205
Geoff Stewart, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
The MOODY Company/BORSF Endowed Chair in Regional Business Development
(337) 482-5915
gstewart@louisiana.edu
Moody 354

Sharon Stinson
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6347
stinson@louisiana.edu
Moody 332
John Tanner, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6149
tanner@louisiana.edu
Moody 251
Ram Thakur, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6659
ramendra@louisiana.edu
Moody 318
Lauren Titus
Business Consultant, Louisiana Small Business Development Center
(337) 482-9018
C00254327@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, 537 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 236, Lafayette

Al Toma, DBA
Department of Management
(337) 482-6061
agtoma71244@louisiana.edu
Moody 261

Jená Victor
Administrative Assistant III, Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6218
jena.victor@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 335
P. Robert Viguerie, Jr., JD
MBA Director, Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs
(337) 482-5882
mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody 328
Gary Wagner, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
Acadiana Business Economist/BORSF Endowed Chair in Economics
(337) 482-5381
gary.wagner@louisiana.edu
Moody 305
Suzanne Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor, Department of Accounting
Interim Department Head, Department of Marketing and Hospitality
(337) 482-6085
sward@louisiana.edu
Moody 307
Linus Wilson, Ph.D.
Department of Economics and Finance
(337) 482-6209
linuswilson@louisiana.edu
Moody 253
Tom Wilson, Ph.D.
Department of Accounting
(337) 482-6388
tw@louisiana.edu
Moody 309

Colleen Carraher Wolverton, Ph.D.
Depatment of Management
​(337) 482-5745
wolverton@louisiana.edu
Moody 252

Zhiwei Zhu, Ph.D.
Department of Management
(337) 482-6867
zzhu@louisiana.edu
Moody 209