You are here

Contact Us

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
Phone: 337-482-6491
Fax: 337-482-1572
E-mail: moodybusiness@louisiana.edu

Mailing Address:
PO Box 43545
Lafayette, LA 70504-3545
Location: Moody Hall, Room 226

Physical Location:
214 Hebrard Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70503

Hours:
Monday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. and 12:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Important Contacts:
Dr. J. Bret Becton, Dean
Phone: (337) 482-6492
Email: bret.becton@louisiana.edu

Dr. Lise Anne Slatten, Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Phone: (337) 482-9064
Email: laslatten@louisiana.edu

Pierre Viguerie, J.D., Associate Dean and Director of Graduate and Executive Programs
Phone: (337) 482-5882
Email: mbadirector@louisiana.edu

Jill Lemaire, Assistant Dean for Student Services
Phone: (337) 482-6205
Email: jlemaire@louisiana.edu

Taylor Bourgeois, M.A., Advising Coordinator
Phone: (337) 482-6491
Email: taylor.bourgeois@louisiana.edu

Marisa Collins, Director of Marketing and Outreach
Phone: (337) 482-6865
Email: marisa@louisiana.edu

Justin W. Rice, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (337) 482-6492
Email: justin.rice@louisiana.edu

 

Administrative Assistants:


Accounting: Jena' Johnson
(337) 482-6218
jena.johnson@louisiana.edu
Office:  Moody Hall 335

Economics: Julie McNulty
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 326

Management: Pam Matthew
(337) 482-6087
pbm7629@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody Hall 243

Marketing & Hospitality Management: Sharon Stinson
(337) 482-6347
sharon.stinson@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody 332

MBA/Graduate Programs: Jan Byrd
(337) 482-6119
mba@louisiana.edu 
Office: Moody 328

Office of Student Services: Pat Green
(337) 482-1488
pgreen@louisiana.edu
Office: Moody 236