You are here

Our Administration

College Administration:

Dr. J. Bret Becton
Dean
bret.becton@louisiana.edu

Dr. Lise Anne Slatten
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Programs
laslatten@louisiana.edu

Mr. P. Robert Viguerie, J.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate and Executive Programs
mbadirector@louisiana.edu 
Ms. Jill Lemaire
Assistant Dean for Student Services
jlemaire@louisiana.edu 

Departments and Staff:

Department of Accounting
Dr. Suzanne Ward, Head
spward@louisiana.edu
Department of Economics and Finance
Dr. Will "Cary" Heath, Head
cary@louisiana.edu
Department of Management
Dr. Vanessa Hill, Head
vanessa.hill@louisiana.edu

Department of Marketing and Hospitality
Dr. J. Bret Becton, Interim Head
bret.becton@louisiana.edu 

Information Systems and Multimedia Laboratories
Nadine Prendergast, Manager
nadine@louisiana.edu

Director of Marketing and Outreach
Marisa Collins
marisa@louisiana.edu