You are here

Faculty & Staff Directory

Adhikari, Deergha
(337) 482-6845
Moody 352
Aucoin, Shannon
(337) 482-2071
saucoin@louisiana.edu
Moody 206
Austin, Wes
(337) 482-6047
waustin@louisiana.edu
Moody 355
Baker, Brent
(337) 482-6132
bbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody 338
Baker, David
(337) 482-5193
dbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody 322
Bendickson, Josh
(337) 482-6538
josh.bendickson@louisiana.edu
Moody 260
Benton, Denise
(337) 482-5952
denisebenton@louisiana.edu
Moody 259
Blanchard, Marguerite
(337) 482-2071
blanchard@louisiana.edu
Moody 206
Bonin, Ricky
(337) 482-6087
Moody 243
Boudreaux, Denis
(337) 482-6670
dob0896@louisiana.edu
Moody 341
Bourgeois, Taylor
(337) 482-6491
tbourgeois@louisiana.edu
Moody 236
Boutte, Kirsten
(337) 482-6347
Moody 310
Bowles, Lisa
(337) 482-1580
lbowles@louisiana.edu
Moody 302
Breaux, Jules
Breaux@louisiana.edu
Broussard, Sandra
(337) 482-6347
Moody 310
Bruchez, Nicole
(337) 482-6665
nbruchez@louisiana.edu
Moody 304
Bundy, Tracy
(337) 482-6228
tbundy@louisiana.edu
Moody 311
Byrd, Jan
(337) 482-6119
mba@louisiana.edu
Moody 328

Chamberlain, Stacey
(337) 482-5762
stacey@louisiana.edu
Moody 344
Cheek, Ron
(337) 482-5665
cheek@louisiana.edu
Moody 222
Collins, Marisa
(337) 482-6865
marisa@louisiana.edu
Moody 226
Credo, Keith
(337) 482-6387
keithcredo@louisiana.edu
Moody 262
Das, Praveen
(337) 482-6656
praveendas@louisiana.edu
Moody 351
Davis, Fred
(337) 482-5387
fdavis@louisiana.edu
Moody 324

 
Dehart, Mike
(337) 482-6218
mikedehart@louisiana.edu
Moody 335

Dubois, Becky
(337) 482-6644
dubois@louisiana.edu
Moody 354
Hamilton Hall 214

Edwards, Chase
(337) 482-6217
edwards@louisiana.edu
Moody 340

Etheridge, Harlan
(337) 482-6206
harlan@louisiana.edu
Moody 343
Ferguson, Tammy
(337) 482-6081
tferguson@louisiana.edu
Moody 201
Ferguson, Bill
(337) 482-6664
rmi@louisiana.edu
Moody 323
Fontenot, Gwen
Interim Dean
fontenotg@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6493
Moody 226
Friedman, Rachel
Gachassin, Nick
nick3@gachassin.com
George, Gayle
(337) 482-6087
Moody 243
Greco, Tony
(337) 482-6669
ajg1979@louisiana.edu
Moody 321
Green, Pat
(337) 482-1488
pgreen@louisiana.edu
Moody 236
Guichard, Laura
(337) 482-5384
lauraguichard@louisiana.edu
Moody 308
Guidroz, Ashley
(337) 482-1581
aguidroz@louisiana.edu
Moody 306
Guidry, Valerie
(337) 482-6347
valeriaguidry@louisiana.edu
Moody 310
Guidry-Hollier, Brandi
(337) 482-6211
bguidry@louisiana.edu
Moody 256
Hamilton, James Brooke
Professor Emeritus
(337) 482-6087
hamilton@louisiana.edu
Moody 216
Heath, Cary
(337) 482-5728
cary@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Henke, Lucy
(337) 482-6348
henke@louisiana.edu
Moody 332/353
Jacki Hetzel Hetzel, Jackie
(337) 482-6218
jhetzel@louisiana.edu
Moody 335
Hill, Vanessa
(337) 482-6134
vanessa.hill@louisiana.edu
Moody 243
Hisey, Lee
(337) 482-1578
pepper@louisiana.edu
Moody 258
 
Hsu, Kathy
(337) 482-6214
kathy@louisiana.edu
Moody 345
Hsu, Tom
(337) 482-6671
tom.hsu@louisiana.edu
Moody 342

John, Joby
jjohn@louisiana.edu
Moody 347
(337) 822-6051

Keaty, Anne
(337) 482-6347
Moody 332
Khan, Sarfraz
(337) 482-5388
skhan@louisiana.edu
Moody 319
Knouse, Steve
(337) 482-6087
Moody 216
Lai, Guolin
(337) 482-6663
glai@louisiana.edu
Moody 223
Landry, Charles
(337) 482-6119
Moody 328
Lanier, Patricia
(337) 482-5386
planier@louisiana.edu
Moody 266
LaTour, Allen
(337) 482-6087
latour@louisiana.edu
Moody 243
LeBlanc, O. Buster
(337) 482-6654
plrm@louisiana.edu
Moody 225
Lemaire, Jill
(337) 482-6205
jlemaire@louisiana.edu
Moody 238
Long, Thomas
tlong@louisiana.edu
 
Luquette, Mary
(337) 482-2917
fox@louisiana.edu
Moody 349
Matherne, Curtis
(337) 482-6653
matherne@louisiana.edu
Moody 264
Matthew, Pam
(337) 482-6087
pamela.matthew@louisiana.edu
Moody 243
McNulty, Julie
(337) 482-6662
julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody 326
Melancon, Heidi
hmelancon@lsbdc.org
(337) 482-5801
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.
Meyer, Pam
(337) 482-6083
pmeyer@louisiana.edu
Moody 301
Must, John
(337) 482-6098
john.must@louisiana.edu
Moody 249
Porter, Stacy
(337) 482-6312
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.

Prendergast, Nadine
(337) 482-5783
Moody 100E
nadine@louisiana.edu

 

Rao, Spuma
(337) 482-6099
srao@louisiana.edu
Moody 325
Justin W. Rice Rice, Justin W.
(337) 482-6492
justin.rice@louisiana.edu
Moody 226
Robinson, Cian
cianrobinson@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-6087
Moody 243
Robinson-Brodnax, Rae
rae.brodnax@louisiana.edu
(337) 482-5753
Moody 203
 
Romagosa, David
(337) 482-6662
Moody 326

Russo, Phillip
(337) 482-6312
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.



 

Skinner, Sarah
(337) 482-6630
sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody 346
Slater, Maria
(337) 482-6658
maria.slater@louisiana.edu
Moody 255
Slatten, Lise Anne
(337) 482-9064
laslatten@louisiana.edu
Moody 226
Smith, Mark
(337) 482-6262
iamnotanalias@louisiana.edu
Moody 263
 
Stevens, David
(337) 482-5378
dstevens@louisiana.edu
Moody 205
Stewart, Geoff
(337) 482-5915
gstewart@louisiana.edu
Moody 350
Stinson, Sharon
(337) 482-6347
stinson@louisiana.edu
Moody 332
Summerhays, Robert
(337) 482-6347 
rsummerhays@louisiana.edu
Moody 310
Tanner, John
(337) 482-6149
tanner@louisiana.edu
Moody 221
Thakur, Ram
(337) 482-6659
ramendra@louisiana.edu
Moody 318
Theriot, Reece
(337) 482-1634
Moody 254
reece@louisiana.edu
 
Titus, Lauren
(337) 482-9018
LITE Center, Suite 236
537 Cajundome Blvd.

Toma, Al
(337) 482-6061
Moody 261
agtoma71244@louisiana.edu

 

 

Trahan, Wade
(337) 482-6347
Moody 310
Underwood III, Jim
(337) 482-6346
Moody 303
Uze, Barry
(337) 482-2071
Moody 206
Viguerie, Jr., P. Robert
(337) 482-5882
mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody 328
Ward, Dan
(337) 482-5381
dward@louisiana.edu
Moody 305
Ward, Suzanne
(337) 482-6085
sward@louisiana.edu
Moody 307
Waterbury, Dawna
(337) 482-6347
Moody 310
Watson, J. Keith
(337) 482-5727
Moody 348
Wilson, Linus
(337) 482-6209
linuswilson@louisiana.edu
Moody 253
Wilson, Tom
(337) 482-6388
tw@louisiana.edu
Moody 309

Wolverton, Colleen Carraher
​(337) 482-5745
wolverton@louisiana.edu
Moody 207

Zhu, Zhiwei
(337) 482-6867
zzhu@louisiana.edu
Moody 209